Sohbah Transcripts



Devote Yourself Single-Heartedly to the One Lord

SNK - Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022




Station of the Five Poles (Aqtab)

MSH - Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021




Reality Will Be Opened to Those with Perfect Manners with the Shaykh

MSH - Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021




Mention Sincere Servants and Allah's Mercy Will Descend

SNK - Friday, Oct 29, 2021




Give this Trust to Sayyidina al-Mahdi

MSH - Saturday, Oct 16, 2021




Who Is the One to Receive Intercession?

SNK - Saturday, Oct 09, 2021




Allah Veiled His Beloved from Common Folk

SNK - Friday, Oct 08, 2021




O Mumin: Allah Calls You Back by Means of Testing

SNK - Friday, Oct 08, 2021




The Station of Sayyidina Abu Bakr as-Siddiq

MSH - Saturday, Aug 14, 2021




The Difficulty Will Be Eased

MSH - Saturday, Aug 07, 2021




The Staff of Sayyidina Musa

MSH - Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021




This Is the Day of Forgiveness

SNK - Thursday, May 13, 2021




The True Goal of Fasting

SNK - Monday, Apr 26, 2021




Gather Together with Awliyaullah

SNK - Saturday, Apr 24, 2021




"The Heart Is Between Two Fingers of the Fingers of Allah" Hadith

SNK - Thursday, Apr 22, 2021




Everyone Would Act Like Pharoah If Given the Opportunity

SNK - Thursday, Apr 15, 2021




Human Beings Are Composed of Darkness and Light

SNK - Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021




Corona is the Pusher towards Belief

MSH - Thursday, Apr 08, 2021




Does Your Heart Have Cybersecurity?

MSH - Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021




Look at Your Parents with Love

MSH - Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021




Next
UA-984942-2