Home Centers Search Calendar Events Links Contact Donate TV & Chat Register / Login

Chat log
Salawats on Prophet
Transcripts
Qur'an & Hadith Resources
Random media
Events and activities

Upcoming events


Texas Visit 2014

Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 - Monday, Oct 27, 2014

Past events


UK Tour September 2014

Saturday, Sep 06, 2014 - Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014

University of Reading, UK

Monday, Sep 08, 2014 USA

Birmingham, UK

Tuesday, Sep 09, 2014 / Birmingham, UK UK

Halifax, UK

Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 USA

Keighley, UK

Monday, Sep 15, 2014 USA

Sheffield, UK

Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014 / Sheffield, UK UK

SufiLive Series: UK Sep. 2014

The Life & Legacy of Mawlana Shaykh Nazim(q)

Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 USA

SufiLive Series: UK Sep. 2014

University of Manchester, UK

Friday, Sep 19, 2014 USA

SufiLive Series: UK Sep. 2014

Nelson, UK

Friday, Sep 19, 2014 USA

SufiLive Series: UK Sep. 2014

Luton, UK

Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014 USA


Dr. Nour Kabbani Los Angeles Visit

Thursday, Aug 14, 2014 - Saturday, Aug 16, 2014


Vancouver Visit

Thursday, Aug 07, 2014 - Sunday, Aug 10, 2014


Ramadan 1435 Morning Suhbats

Saturday, Jun 28, 2014 - Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014

SufiLive Series: Ramadan 2014


2014 Singapore June 5-8

Thursday, Jun 05, 2014 - Sunday, Jun 08, 2014

The Search for Beauty in Islam

Friday, Jun 06, 2014 / Singapore Management University Singapore

SMU Muslim Society would like to cordially invite you to the following event in which a world renowned Islamic Scholar, Shaykh Hisham Kabbani, will be the guest speaker for the evening! Please do invite your family and friends along to this inaugural event and the pre-launch of SMU Muslim Society, insyaAllah! Event: An evening of wisdom with Shaykh Hisham Kabbani Theme: The Search for Beauty in Islam Registration: Free Event, register @ www.smums.org DateTime: Friday, 6th June 2014, 7.30pm Venue: Mokhtar Riady Auditorium, Admin Building Level 5, 81 Victoria Street, Singapore 188065 Prayer rooms will be provided. For any inquiries, please contact us at contact@smums.org

When Stones Speak and Trees Cry

Sunday, Jun 08, 2014 Singapore

Click here to watch video trailer
Click here to register now


2014 Los Angeles May 30th- June 1st

Friday, May 30, 2014 - Sunday, Jun 01, 2014

The Passing of Sultan al-Awliya Mawlana Shaykh Muhammad Nazim Adil

Thursday, May 08, 2014 / Near East University Hospital Lefkosa Cyprus

The day of passing from this life of Sultan al-Awliya Mawlana Shaykh Muhammad Nazim Adil, his Janaza and burial at his zawiya in Lefke.

The Passing of Sultan al-Awliya Mawlana Shaykh Muhammad Nazim Adil
Video coverage of the Janaza of Mawlana Shaykh Muhammad Nazim Adil
ADA TV coverage of Mawlana Shaykh Nazim Adil's Jenaza
SufiLive Series: Cyprus April-May 2014

The Veiling of Mawlana Shaykh Muhammad Nazim Adil

Monday, Apr 28, 2014 / Lefke Cyprus

Sultan al-Awliya Mawlana Shaykh Muhammad Nazim Adil's hospitalization at Near East University Hospital in Lefkosa and his attendance by the family and mureeds who kept a non-stop 17-day vigil, in prayer and meditation.

The Veiling of Mawlana Shaykh Muhammad Nazim Adil
SufiLive Series: Cyprus April-May 2014

The Two Sides of the Coin- Shaykh Ahmad Saad

Monday, Apr 07, 2014 / Manor House London UK


UK Visit March 2014

Thursday, Mar 06, 2014 - Sunday, Mar 16, 2014

Mawlid an Nabi - Night of Remembering the Prophet - Fundraiser

Saturday, Mar 08, 2014 / The Manor House Feltham UK

5PM Manor Lane, Feltham Middlesex, TW13 4JQ +44 (0) 208 587 0668 (T)

Chicago January - February 2014

Friday, Jan 31, 2014 - Sunday, Feb 02, 2014

Mawlid in Elmhurst, IL

Sunday, Feb 02, 2014 / Waterford Banquets & Conference Center USA

An Evening of Celebration in Mt Prospect, IL

Monday, Feb 03, 2014 / Turkish American Society of Chicago USA

Michigan January 2014- MEGA Mawlid & Ziyara to Holy Hair of Prophet(s)

Saturday, Jan 25, 2014 / 4417 South Saginaw St. Burton MI USA

Mega Mawlid & Ziyara to the Holy Hair of Prophet(s) Begins at 5PM Sharp

Photo album


Maryland & Virginia - January 18 & 19 2014 with Mawlana Shaykh Hisham

Saturday, Jan 18, 2014 - Sunday, Jan 19, 2014

Photo album

Sunday Mawlid in Virginia

Sunday, Jan 19, 2014 / 4420 Shirley Gate Rd Fairfax VA USA

Islamic Center of North Virginia 3:30PM-8:00PM For more information please contact: Salahuddin Tawhidi/ stauhidi@aol.com Haider Nassir/ nassiryh@gmail.com Dilshad Fakroddin/ dilshad@sunnah.org

Photo album


Singapore Tour

Sunday, Jan 12, 2014 - Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014

SufiLive Series: Singapore Dec 2013/Jan 2014

Grand Mawlid 2014

Monday, Jan 13, 2014 / Singapore Expo Max Atria Singapore Singapore

Grand Mawlid

Mawlid * Talks * Qasidah * salawat

A Night of Remembrance & Love

SufiLive Series: Singapore Dec 2013/Jan 2014


India 2014

Thursday, Jan 02, 2014 - Saturday, Jan 11, 2014

Itinerary: Mawlana Shaykh Hisham: India Tour 2014
India Tour Trailer

Singapore enroute to India

Wednesday, Jan 01, 2014 / Naqshbandi-Haqqani Zawiya Singapore Singapore

Photo album

India, Day 1

Thursday, Jan 02, 2014 / Delhi India

Arrival at Delhi Airport
Settle at Hotel
Ziyarah to Nizamuddin Awliya (qs)

Photo album
Ziyarah to Hadrat Nizamuddin Awliya, Delhi

India, Day 2

Friday, Jan 03, 2014 / Delhi India

Ziyara to Naqshbandi Golden Chain Shaykh Nur Muhammad al-Badawani (qs)
Ziyara to Naqshbandi Golden Chain Shaykh Muhammad al-Baqi Billah (qs)

Photo album

India, Day 3

Saturday, Jan 04, 2014 / Delhi India

Ziyara to Sayyidina Abd Allah ad-Dahlawi (Shah Ghulam Ali)
Travel to Sirhind Sharif.

Photo album

India, Day 4

Sunday, Jan 05, 2014 / Khaniqah of Mujaddid Alf ath-Thani Ahmad al-Faruqi as-Sirhindi Sirhind India

Ziyara of Naqshbandii master Mujaddid Alf ath-Thani Ahmad al-Faruqi as-Sirhindi (q)
Ziyara to his son Sayyidina Muhammad Masum (q)
and his Successor Sayyidina Sayfuddin Faruqi al-Mujaddadi
Visit to Maqams of Nine Anbiya from the time of Sayyidina Nuh (as) to Sayyidina Ibrahim (as). Mawlana Shaykh Muhammad Hisham Kabbani said these anbiya are from the 313 great prophets and messenges that the Prophet (s) mentioned in hadith. It is said that 13 Anbiya are buried here but only 9 are visible. In all 40 Anbiya are said to be in India.

Photo album

India, Day 5

Monday, Jan 06, 2014 / India International Center New Delhi India

Ziyara of the famous Waliullah Qutbuddin Bakhtiar Kaki (qs)
Ziyara by some of the entourage to the Maqam of master of the Naqshbandi Golden Chain Abdullah Ad-Dahlawi (Shah Ghulam Ali) (qs)
Ziyara of Dergah of Hazrat Shaykh Abul Khair (qs)
Ziyara of master of the Naqshbandii Golden Chain Muhammad Masum (qs)
Public lecture at India International Center, New Delhi, entitled "Love, the Sufi Foundation of Bliss"

Webcast URL
Photo album

India, Day 6

Tuesday, Jan 07, 2014 / Agra India

Visit to Agra Fort, Taj Mahal.

Photo album

India, Day 7

Wednesday, Jan 08, 2014 India

Ziyara Mazar Mir Muhammad Nu`man
Ziyara Mazar Khawaja Tajuddin

Photo album

India, Day 8

Thursday, Jan 09, 2014 / Ajmeer India

Ziyarah of Hadrat Khawaja Moinuddin Chisti (qs) in Ajmeer Sharif.

Photo album

India, Day 9

Friday, Jan 10, 2014 / Zawiya Mosque of Khwaja Moinuddin Chisti Ajmeer Sharif India

Ziyara of Khwaja Moinuddin Chisti and Jumuah at the Masjid

Photo album

India, Day 10

Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 USA

Photo album

India, Day 11

Sunday, Jan 12, 2014 USA

Photo album


Indonesia December 2013

Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 - Tuesday, Dec 31, 2013

SufiLive Series: Indonesia Dec 2013

Indonesia, Day 1

Monday, Dec 23, 2013 / Jakarta Indonesia

Arrival in Jakarta and welcome at Tarigan home where Mawlana Shaykh Hisham Kabbani and party are hosted.

Photo album

Indonesia, Day 2

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2013 / Home of Pa Muchtony Jakarta Indonesia

Photo album
SufiLive Series: Indonesia Dec 2013

Indonesia, Day 3

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2013 / Jakarta Indonesia

Visit to Naqshbandi Zawiya Mawlid with Habib Alwi Ba-Alawiy

Photo album
SufiLive Series: Indonesia Dec 2013

Indonesia, Day 4

Thursday, Dec 26, 2013 / Pesantren Dar al-Islah Jakarta Indonesia

Mawlid an-Nabi (s) event with Kyai Amir Hamza at Pesantren Dar al-Islah
Suhbat by Mawlana Shaykh Hisham Kabbani

Photo album
SufiLive Series: Indonesia Dec 2013

Indonesia, Day 4

Friday, Dec 27, 2013 / Pesantren Dar al-Islah Jakarta Indonesia

Mawlana Shaykh Muhammad Hisham Kabbani visits Kyai Amir Hamza at Pesantren Dar al-Islah

Photo album
SufiLive Series: Indonesia Dec 2013

Indonesia, Day 5

Saturday, Dec 28, 2013 / Cirebon Indonesia

Travel by train to Cirebon
Visit to Majlis as-Saqafa

Photo album
SufiLive Series: Indonesia Dec 2013

Indonesia, Day 9

Wednesday, Jan 01, 2014 / Zawiya Cirebon Indonesia

Visit to Zawiya Cembek Cirebon at one of oldest pesantrens in Indonesia

Photo album
SufiLive Series: Indonesia Dec 2013


Malaysia December 2013

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013 - Monday, Dec 23, 2013

Malaysia: Day 1
Malaysia: Day 2
Malaysia: Day 4
Malaysia: Day 5
Malaysia: Day 7
Malaysia: Day 8
Malaysia: Day 9
SufiLive Series: Malaysia Dec 2013

Mawlid "Mahabbi" Night

Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 / Masjid Bandar Baru Air Itam Penang Malaysia

Time: 7:00 pm

Mawlid, Suhbat by Mawlana Shaykh Hisham Kabbani and recitation of Qasidas at the Habib Shamsul-Haqq Haqqani Zawiya.
Suhbat by Mawlana Shaykh Muhammad Hisham Kabbani at Masjid Bandar Baru.

Photo album
Special message to all mureeds of Mawlana Shaykh Nazim al-Haqqani
Movie of today's event
SufiLive Series: Malaysia Dec 2013

Grand Mawlid in Melawati Stadium

Saturday, Dec 21, 2013 / Melawati Stadium Shah Alam Malaysia

Grand Mawlid
Qasidas by Shaykh Abdal-Qadir as-Saqqaf
Address by Mawlana Shaykh Hisham Kabbani
phone: 019 244 2244

Photo album

An Evening of Love for Our Beloved Rasulillah (s)

Saturday, Dec 14, 2013 / Sg Petani Kedah Malaysia

Malaysia Mawlid an Nabi (s) with Mawlana Shaykh Hisham Kabbani and Shaykh Zainul Asri bin Mohd Romli
Teman Keladi Mosque
Time: 12pm – 3pm

Photo album
SufiLive Series: Malaysia Dec 2013

Arrival Singapore

Friday, Dec 13, 2013 / Singapore Singapore

  • Mawlana as-Sayyid Shaykh Hisham Kabbani, his wife Hajjah Naziha Adil and entourage arrive in Singapore for first leg of their SE Asia Tour.
  • Salatu'l-Jumu`ah at Sultan Masjid.
  • Ziyarah to holy hair of Sayyidina Muhammad (s) and holy hair of Sayyidina `Abdul-Qadir al-Jilani (q) at the Simply Islam center.

Photo album
SufiLive Series: Singapore Dec 2013/Jan 2014


Trinidad &Tobago and Guyana Tour

Friday, Nov 22, 2013 - Saturday, Nov 30, 2013

Facebook page
SufiLive Series: Trinidad and Tobago November 2013

Masjid Princess Town

Saturday, Nov 23, 2013 / Princess Town Trinidad and Tobago

Mosque and sightseeing

Photo album
Our Shahada is not Yet Real
SufiLive Series: Trinidad and Tobago November 2013

Masjid Dow Village

Sunday, Nov 24, 2013 Trinidad and Tobago

Public lecture by Mawlana Shaykh as-Sayyid Hisham Kabbani and recitation of qasaid by Ali ElSayed.

Photo album
TheState of Iman, suhbat
SufiLive Series: Trinidad and Tobago November 2013

Macoon Street Masjid

Monday, Nov 25, 2013 Trinidad and Tobago

Public Lecture by Mawlana as-Sayyid Shaykh Hisham Kabbani accompanied by recitation of qasidas by Ali Elsayed and followed by Khatm Khawajagan.

Photo album
Suhbat: The Difference Between Real Knowledge & Book Knowledge
SufiLive Series: Trinidad and Tobago November 2013

Macoon Street Masjid

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013 Trinidad and Tobago

Photo album
SufiLive Series: Trinidad and Tobago November 2013

Guyana, Day 1

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2013 Guyana

Departure from Trinidad, Arrival in Guyana, reception at VIP Lounge, travel to Georgetown with stop at a Demerara River wharf owned by the host. Then proceed to a private home for a brief meal and then to the Peter's Hall Masjid for the evening program, including Dhikr, sohbat by as-Sayyid Shaykh Hisham Kabbani, qasidas by Ali Elsayed and a talk by Imam Mu`een.

Photo album
Internationally-renowned Muslim scholar on visit here
Suhbat:To Be Connected is What is Important
SufiLive Series: Guyana 2013

Guyana, Day 2

Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 Guyana

Mawlana Shaykh Hisham Kabbani and delegation visit His Excellency President of Guyana Donald Romatar. Visit to Anil Nandalall The Guyana Attorney General. Visit to Guyana United Sadr Islamic Anjuman (GUSIA) and the Board of Management of the Shaheed Boys and Girls Orphanages. Visit to the Opposition Leader David Granger. Public lecture at Mon Repos Masjid by Mawlana Shaykh Hisham Kabbani & recitation of qasidas by Ali Elsayed. Visit to home of Roshaun Khan, Guyanese businessman.

Photo album
Press Release: Renowned Islamic Scholar calls on President
Suhbat: Allah Will Give the Prophet (s) Until He is Satisfied
SufiLive Series: Trinidad and Tobago November 2013

Guyana, Day 3

Friday, Nov 29, 2013 / Georgetown Guyana

Juma`a in Queenstown Masjid. Crossing Demerara River. Evening event in Anna Katerina Islamic Complex, West Coast Demerara.

Photo album
Khutbat al-Jumu`ah - Friday Sermon
Public Lecture and Dhikrullah and Salawat
SufiLive Series: Guyana 2013


NY & NJ Tour - November 2013

Friday, Nov 01, 2013

SufiLive Series: NY & NJ Nov 2013

Jum'ah with Shaykh Muhammad Hisham Kabbani

Friday, Nov 01, 2013 / The Muslim Community Center of Union County Elizabeth NJ USA

The Muslim Community Center of Union County is extremely honored to host one of the most knowledgeable scholars of shariah and tasawwuf for an extremely special event.

Az-Zahra Performance
Sohba at Shaykh Raza's Home
SufiLive Series: NY & NJ Nov 2013

Love: Spiritual Remedies

Friday, Nov 01, 2013 / Stony Brook NY USA

A wise perspective on faith, the universe, human relations and understanding of peace as a component of life and survival.

SufiLive Series: NY & NJ Nov 2013

Event with Montreal Burdah Ensemble and Az-Zahra Ensemble

Saturday, Nov 02, 2013 / New York NY USA

Come and share an evening of Wisdom with World Renowned Sufi Master & Spiritual Leader.

Event pictures
SufiLive Series: NY & NJ Nov 2013


Toronto Tour

Saturday, Oct 05, 2013

SufiLive Series: Toronto 2013

Circle of Remembrance with Shaykh Hisham Kabbani

Friday, Oct 04, 2013 / Toronto Canada

Featuring Sufi Music and Poetry with Ali El Sayed, Nadir Khan and Burdah Ensemble of Montreal.

Photo album