Home Centers Search Calendar Events Links Contact Donate TV & Chat Register / Login

Baya
Transcripts
Gallery View Chat log
Salawats on Prophet
Random
Search results

Search : Qur'an Tafsir | Qur'an Recitation | Qasidas | Dhikr | Mawlid un-Nabi Sallallahu Alayhi Wasallam

Search parameters
Genre: Salawat/Celebration/Qasidah
 New search | Modify search | Clear search

Latest recorded first | Latest added first
Page: 1 - 15 of 389 Next >

Saturday, January 31 Mawlana Shaykh Hisham Surprise Birthday NEW!
Saturday, Jan 31, 2015
Salawat/Celebration/Qasidah - Burton, MI USA

Azzahra Ensemble at the University of MI
Monday, Jan 05, 2015
Salawat/Celebration/Qasidah - Ann Arbor, MI USA

Qawwali Extraordinaire at Taj Falaknuma Palace in Hyderabad
Wednesday, Jan 07, 2015
India Jan 2015
Salawat/Celebration/Qasidah - Hyderabad India
Beautiful qawwali performance in the presence of Mawlana Shaykh Hisham Kabbani

Qawwali Celebration of the Life of Shaykh Nizamuddin Awliya Qaddasallahu Sirrahu
Wednesday, Dec 31, 2014
India Jan 2015
Salawat/Celebration/Qasidah - New Delhi India

Mawlid al Akbar Qasaid in Malang
Saturday, Dec 27, 2014
Indonesia Dec 2014
Salawat/Celebration/Qasidah - Malang Indonesia

Mawlid and Zikr on the First Friday of Rabiul Awwal
Thursday, Dec 25, 2014
Indonesia Dec 2014
Salawat/Celebration/Qasidah - Jakarta Indonesia

Welcoming the Blessed Month of Prophet's Sallallahu Alayhi Wasallam Birthday
Monday, Dec 22, 2014
Indonesia Dec 2014
Salawat/Celebration/Qasidah - Jakarta Indonesia

Malaysia Tribute to Mawlana Shaykh Nazim Qaddasallahu Sirrahu - Entire Event
Friday, Dec 19, 2014
Malaysia Dec 2014
Salawat/Celebration/Qasidah - Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

Qasidah and Mawlid
Saturday, Oct 18, 2014
Salawat/Celebration/Qasidah - Burton, MI USA

We Are Here by Aashiq Al Rasul [Official Video]
Tuesday, Oct 07, 2014
Salawat/Celebration/Qasidah - Birmingham UK

Naqshbandiyyah Aslamiyyah Dhikr and Nasheed
Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014
UK Sep. 2014
Salawat/Celebration/Qasidah - Luton UK

Mawlid with Hajjah Naziha and Az-Zahra Ensemble
Saturday, Sep 27, 2014
Salawat/Celebration/Qasidah - Burton, MI USA

Nasheed at the University of Manchester
Friday, Sep 19, 2014
UK Sep. 2014
Salawat/Celebration/Qasidah - Manchester UK

Mawlid by Aashiq Rasul, Ali Elsayed, Sham and Qibla Ensemble
Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
UK Sep. 2014
Salawat/Celebration/Qasidah - Feltham UK
Heavenly Mawlid with famous Nasheed bands and artists

Nasheed by Ali Elsayed at the University of London
Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
UK Sep. 2014
Salawat/Celebration/Qasidah - London UK

Page: 1 - 15 of 389 Next >

 

Links & Special Content Pages

Follow SufiLive on twitter
You can receive SufiLive updates via SMS.
Click for instructions for non-twitter users.

Shopping Links
Islamic Books, Videos, Clothing, Fragrances





SufiLive.com © Contact | Maillist signup | Embed SufiLive content on your website