Sohbah Transcripts



How Much Allah Loves His Prophet

MSH - Thursday, Nov 02, 2017




Zikrullah Cleans You from All Sins

MSH - Thursday, Oct 19, 2017




Story of the Five-Hundred Year Worshipper

MSH - Saturday, Sep 30, 2017




All Human Beings Except Prophets Are Responsible

MSH - Thursday, Sep 28, 2017




When Disaster Hits

MSH - Saturday, Sep 16, 2017




Do Not Entertain Bad Thoughts About Your Shaykh

MSH - Saturday, Sep 02, 2017




Monthly Grand Mawlid, Zikr & Ziyarah at CSCA

MSH - Saturday, Aug 26, 2017




Awliya are the Doors of Prophet Muhammad

MSH - Saturday, Aug 12, 2017




The Shaykh Cleans His Mureeds in Salat al-Najat

MSH - Thursday, Jul 27, 2017




Be Happy

MSH - Saturday, Jun 24, 2017




Sultan of Zikr According to Awliya

SNK - Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017




The Heavenly Scent of Zikrullah

MSH - Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017




Next