Sohbah Transcripts



Our Goal is to Fully Submit Our Will to Allah

MSH - Saturday, Mar 11, 2017




The Servants of Allah's Names and Words

MSH - Saturday, Mar 04, 2017




The Mureed Must Be Clean Before He is Given His Trust

MSH - Saturday, Feb 18, 2017




Spiritual Openings of Masters of the Naqshbandi Golden Chain

MSH - Sunday, Jan 22, 2017




The Story of Shaykh Muhammad Zahid's Deputy

MSH - Saturday, Jan 21, 2017




Dhikr and Suhbah

MSH - Thursday, Jan 19, 2017




Two Words Light on the Tongue, Heavy on the Scale

MSH - Saturday, Jan 14, 2017




We Must Perfect Our Character

MSH - Sunday, Jan 01, 2017




The Immense Blessings of Praying in Congregation

MSH - Saturday, Dec 31, 2016




Your Shaykh Will Be Weaving Your Carpet

MSH - Sunday, Dec 25, 2016




Mawlid An- Nabi Celebration in Michigan

MSH - Saturday, Dec 24, 2016




What Happens When We Say "La ilaha illa-Llah"

MSH - Saturday, Dec 24, 2016




Next