Countless Easts and Wests

Countless Easts and Wests

MSN · Mon Feb 01 2010 Lefke CY
Al-Waseelah: Seek the Means of Approach

Al-Waseelah: Seek the Means of Approach

MSN · Sun Jan 31 2010 Lefke CY
Real Power

Real Power

MSN · Sat Dec 05 2009 Lefke CY
Acknowledge Your Servanthood

Acknowledge Your Servanthood

MSN · Sun Nov 01 2009 Lefke CY
Endless Dimensions

Endless Dimensions

MSN · Wed Nov 11 2009 Lefke CY
Always Ask for More in the Divine Presence

Always Ask for More in the Divine Presence

MSN · Sat Oct 31 2009 Lefke CY
Good Tidings for Believers

Good Tidings for Believers

MSN · Wed Nov 04 2009 Lefke CY
Life is Very Short

Life is Very Short

MSN · Sun Oct 25 2009 Lefke CY
Everyone Has a Star

Everyone Has a Star

MSN · Sat Oct 24 2009 Lefke CY
The Difference Between Worship and Respect

The Difference Between Worship and Respect

MSN · Sun Oct 11 2009 Lefke CY
View more




Important Announcement


Under the leadership and guidance of His Eminence, as-Sayyid as-Shaykh Muhammad Hisham Kabbani, we declare the Naqshbandiyya Nazimiyya Sufi Order is strictly based on Shari`ah, Holy Qur'an, Sunnah of the Prophet, and pristine teachings of the esteemed teachers of the Naqshbandi Silsilah. Our mission remains true to the teachings of our guide, the late Mawlana Shaykh Nazim Adil al-Haqqani, and we continue the noble legacy he built all over the world. We are not responsible for the actions of anyone claiming to be an adherent of this Sufi Order; all actions must be judged against the yardstick of the Holy Qur'an and the Sunnah of Prophet Muhammad sall 'Allahu `alayhi wa sallam.
Upcoming events