There is One Source of Light

There is One Source of Light

MSH · Sun Dec 15 2013 Penang MY
Imam Mahdi (a.s.) will Appear in Sham ash-Shareef

Imam Mahdi (a.s.) will Appear in Sham ash-Shareef

MSN · Wed Mar 14 2012 Lefke CY
Follow the Shining Sun of Islamic Values

Follow the Shining Sun of Islamic Values

MSN · Fri Jan 20 2012 Lefke CY
Physical and Spiritual Balance Comes with Fasting

Physical and Spiritual Balance Comes with Fasting

MSN · Thu Jul 07 2011 Lefke CY
Greek Journalist Interviews Sultan ul-Awliya

Greek Journalist Interviews Sultan ul-Awliya

MSN · Wed Jul 20 2011 Lefke CY
Wahabi Leaders' Betrayal of Sultan Abdul Hamid

Wahabi Leaders' Betrayal of Sultan Abdul Hamid

MSN · Thu Jun 30 2011 Lefke CY
Yusuf Islam (Cat Stevens) Visits Sultan ul-Awliya

Yusuf Islam (Cat Stevens) Visits Sultan ul-Awliya

MSN · Wed Jun 08 2011 Lefke CY
The Holy Night Laylat al-Raghaa’ib

The Holy Night Laylat al-Raghaa’ib

MSN · Fri Jun 03 2011 Lefke CY
To Enter the Divine Presence, Leave Your Donkey

To Enter the Divine Presence, Leave Your Donkey

MSN · Fri May 27 2011 Lefke CY
Leave Terrorism and Follow Allah's Divine Rules

Leave Terrorism and Follow Allah's Divine Rules

MSN · Fri May 20 2011 Lefke CY
View more



Important Announcement


Under the leadership and guidance of His Eminence, as-Sayyid as-Shaykh Muhammad Hisham Kabbani, we declare the Naqshbandiyya Nazimiyya Sufi Order is strictly based on Shari`ah, Holy Qur'an, Sunnah of the Prophet, and pristine teachings of the esteemed teachers of the Naqshbandi Silsilah. Our mission remains true to the teachings of our guide, the late Mawlana Shaykh Nazim Adil al-Haqqani, and we continue the noble legacy he built all over the world. We are not responsible for the actions of anyone claiming to be an adherent of this Sufi Order; all actions must be judged against the yardstick of the Holy Qur'an and the Sunnah of Prophet Muhammad sall 'Allahu `alayhi wa sallam.
Upcoming events